Universtiy of Miami Miller School of Medicine Graduate and Postdoctoral Programs

Faculty Profiles: MiBS



“Norman

Norman H. Altman, VMD, DACVP


Professor, Pathology
Professor, Microbiology & Immunology
naltman@med.miami.edu



“Doug

Doug Broadfield, PhD


Professor, Cell Biology
dbroadfield@med.miami.edu



“Thomas

Thomas Champney, PhD


Professor, Cell Biology
tchampney@med.miami.edu



Thomas Harris, PhD

Thomas Harris, PhD


Associate Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Associate Professor, Chemistry
tharris@med.miami.edu




Barry Hudson, PhD

Barry Hudson, PhD


Research Assistant Professor, Cell Biology
bhudson@med.miami.edu



Hans Peter Larsson, PhD


Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
plarsson@med.miami.edu




Arun Malhotra, PhD

Arun Malhotra, PhD


Associate Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
amalhotra@med.miami.edu




Richard Myers, PhD

Richard Myers, PhD


Lecturer
rmyers@med.miami.edu




Xiang-Xi

Xiang-Xi “Mike” Xu, PhD


Professor, Cell Biology
xxu2@med.miami.edu